HOME

Come Worship With Us!

We welcome everyone to our church.

Pastor and Staff at IUMC

Making Disciples of Jesus Christ for the Transformation of the World!

Pastor

Children and Youth Coordinator

Dena Anderson

youth@inmanmethodist.org
+770 576-5019

Children
Youth

Church Secretary

Anna Baker

secretary@inmanmethodist.org
+770 461-2123

Director of Music

Jolynn Stevens

music@inmanmethodist.org
+770 461-2123

Choir and Music

Pianist

Carolyn Kramlich

pianist@inmanmethodist.org
+770 315-4128

Youth Ensemble

Special Needs Ministry

Position Currently Vacant

pastor@inmanmethodist.org
+770 461-2123

Special Needs Ministry

Annual Events

Annual Outreach Events

Summer Vacation Bible School
Inman Farm Heritage Days
Men's Chicken Q Fundraiser
Trunk or Treat and Cookout at Minter's Farm
Men's Breakfast Fundraiser
Women's Craft Bazaar
Christmas Vacation Bible School


Local and Regional Mission Projects

Fayette Samaritans
Backpack Buddies for Inman Elementary
IMPACT with Square Foot Ministries
Appalachia Service Project

See What's Coming Up!

Stay Updated and Connected with Inman United Methodist Church!

Keep up with all the latest information about IUMC!

Get In Touch

Phone
+770 461-2123

Email
inman@inmanmethodist.org

Address
151 Hills Bridge Road
Fayetteville, GA 30215

Open location in Google Maps